Sitemap

Management


Michael V. Vaccarello – COO
MVaccarello@MaxProcessing.com
Phone: (610) 457-5457
Michal Junasek – Vice President, R&D
MJunasek@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133, ext. 204
Eric King – Implementation Manager
EKing@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133, ext. 203
Katlin Chandler – Quality Assurance Manager
KChandler@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133
Sarah Munro – Implementation Team Lead
SMunro@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133, ext. 210
Simon Qu- Implementation Team Lead
SQu@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133, ext. 215
Dmitry Boyarintsev – Implementation Team Lead
Dmitry@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133, ext. 223
Angie Patrick – Implementation Lead
APatrick@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133, ext. 238
Allen Hagerman – Networks & Operations
AHagerman@maxprocessing.com
Phone: (941) 795-0133, ext. 213